top of page

Acerca de

Ride recommendations

More info about Colorado

Places OFF Limits to Service Members

Welcome to Nationals 2023 in Colorado Springs!!


Helmets: Although helmets are proven to save lives, riders age 18 and over are not required to wear helmets in Colorado. However, if the motorcycle operator or passengers are under age 18, they must wear DOT-approved helmets.

Handgun and  Ammunition

Click image for more info

Concealed carry is legal in Colorado for residents with a Colorado permit to carry a concealed weapon (CCW) and non-residents with a CCW permit from a state that Colorado honors. CCW permits can be issued to any resident at least 21 years old and not prohibited by law from possessing a firearm.


 “What” are the 420 laws?!?!?

Here is a quick rundown of the Do’s and Don’ts for your time with us! 
•There is NO recreational marijuana sold in Colorado Springs, only medical dispensaries.  The closest recreational dispensary will be in Manitou Springs ,which is 8 miles, from the Host hotel. It WILL be a little more expensive in Manitou Springs due to their taxes. 
•The next closest Recreational dispensaries will be in Pueblo North, which is roughly 30 miles from the host hotel. There are quite a few Recreational dispensaries in Pueblo to choose from. You can download the app “Weed Maps” for directions and deals! 
•With a VALID Government issued ID any adult 21 and older can purchase 1 ounce (28 grams) of marijuana (dry flower) per day or 8 grams of concentrate (shatter, oil, wax, resin, etc.) YOU CAN MIX IT UP and get both flower and concentrate, but not to exceed the daily amount allowed per person. Your “Bub Tenders” (dispensary workers)  are very knowledgeable and will be happy to answer any questions that you may have. So do not be afraid to ask! 
•All of our dispensaries are digitally linked and you can only buy 1 ounce or 8 grams per day at any dispensary. 
•When going to dispensaries be sure to have no weapons and or marijuana products or smoking devices on you, they are not allowed in any of the dispensaries. 
•DO NOT SMOKE AND RIDE! You CAN get a DUI for being under the influence of marijuana while driving. 
•Be cautious when using marijuana or any marijuana products, especially edibles! These DO take longer to hit your system. Keep that in mind.  
•Drink LOTS of water! 


bottom of page